MUSIC : I Love You – Danagog Ft Mayorkun

Returning from his U.S.A promotional tour, Danagog is following up his hit single “DATWAY” with a playlist of 7 songs titled “DATWAY PLAYLIST OF 7” to be released 22nd May 2017 . Tthe compilation features Davido, Burna Boy, Stonebwoy and Mayorkun.

Danagog is working on his Debut album and a mixtape #FFF4 {Free For FANAGOG 4} to be released before the end of the year.

Get it on iTunes here.

InstaGram: @DanagogHKN

Twitter: @DanagogHKN

Snapchat: JAGABAN007



Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.